Oct 03, 2019 · "My Facebook account has been removed and disabled. I don't know what reason, but after I'm reading here I'm a little bit less tense. I just want to be sure that Facebook will help me to get back my account or just let be know that my pics and videos will not be misused."

To pause your account, click the Campaign and Ads link. From there, change the status of each ad, story, and campaign to Paused. To close your Facebook ads account, follow these steps: Navigate to Facebook’s Ad Manager or select the Ads Manager button at the top of the Insights page. Select the account in the left sidebar. Sep 29, 2018 · Sometimes you want to get out of the Facebook world. Most of the people know about deactivating their Facebook. But it is also possible to delete your Facebook account permanently. But do remember Step #5: You’ll get a screen, to delete and deactivate the Facebook account, Click on View; Step #6. From out of two, select an option either Deactivate account from Facebook or permanently Deleact account on Facebook. Click on the blue button to take the final action. Step #7. Click on Delete Account. That’s it. Find out how to permanently terminate your account and what you need to do beforehand. You can close your account at any time. Before doing so, please review the following info to understand what this action means for your account and your data.

Facebook permanently deactivated my account after I was flagged for an intellectual property violation. The reporting party who removed it noted the mistake and private messaged me to not only restore the video but also emailed ip@fb.com on my behalf.

Mar 20, 2018 · Oddly, Facebook doesn’t have the delete account option in its settings. Anyway, once you click “Delete My Account,” Facebook will begin to terminate it and make it inaccessible to others. Once your account has been deleted, it’ll disappear from Facebook and no one will be able to see or search for anything you posted. Deleted doesn’t, however, mean gone. Or, at least not right

Facebook permanently deactivated my account after I was flagged for an intellectual property violation. The reporting party who removed it noted the mistake and private messaged me to not only restore the video but also emailed ip@fb.com on my behalf.

Apr 15, 2020 · How to permanently delete a Facebook account: Deleting your Facebook account is a serious decision and will impact on the ability of keeping in contact with distant friends and family. Before you delete your account: Review the info in your account. Learn how to download data that you want to keep. If you use your Gmail address for online banking, social media, or apps, add a new email address for these services. Update your account recovery info in case you try to recover your account later. Learn how to add recovery info. Mar 16, 2010 · I want to close my personal account, which I have never used and never will use (I was just experimenting to see what is involved and how Facebook works), and then open an account for my business. Is that possible? I've researched this issue on the Internet but can't find a method that works. Thank you. Keep My Account Secure My husband has a woman that keeps putting things on his page about having sex with him and saying things about me he said he has n no clue who she is and I sure don't Asked about 3 months ago by Janet Jun 19, 2019 · Facebook warns that, when you delete your account, "you won't be able to retrieve the content or information you've shared on Facebook. Your Messenger and all of your messages will also be deleted."